Visit the Columbus Farmers’ Market Information Booth every Saturday and enter for your chance to win $50 in Farmers’ Market Merchandise Certificates.  One new winner is picked each week.  You must be 18-years of age or older to enter. You need not be present to win.  The following are our most recent winners.  YOU could be next!

DateWinner
Saturday, 10-14-17Tracy Smith
Saturday, 10-7-17Oscar Henicke
Saturday, 9-30-17Dan Scott
Saturday, 9-23-17Hayley Vana
Saturday, 9-16-17Marilyn Urban
Saturday, 9-9-17Allie Delgado
Saturday, 8-19-17Ellen Pickens
Saturday, 7-22-17Carol Bayens
Saturday, 7-15-17Martha Jordan
Saturday, 6-17-17Zack Venghaus
Saturday, 6-10-17Donna Bubula
Saturday, 6-3-17Ken Smothers
Saturday, 5-27-17Efrin Ramirez
Saturday, 5-20-17Allen Miller
Saturday, 5-13-17Angela Toliver
Saturday, 5-6-17Cynthia Rios
Saturday, 4-29-17Karen Broussard
Sunday, 4-23-17Bonnie Pelts
Saturday, 4-15-17Kathleen Renner
Saturday, 4-8-17Anne Masarik